Creative Motion Clinics

You are invited!

Creative Motion Halloween Fun.jpg

On October 23 at 4pm (eastern time) Dr. Mary Hannah Klontz led a fun-filled exploration of Creative Motion.

Designed for the young, the young at heart and/or for teachers who may gain some classroom ideas appropriate for the season.

 

Mary Hannah is current serves as president of the Creative Motion Alliance and certified Creative Motion instructor.

View the video from the session (43:30)

Questions? Need the link?  Email - info@creativemotion.org

Current practitioners and students of Creative Motion are scattered across the U.S. This makes gathering together share knowledge and explore new areas of learning a challenge. This was true even in pre-pandemic times!

 

The quarterly ZOOM sessions will last one-hour in length and will be led by one of our Certified Creative Motion Instructors. The content and presentation will be rather informal, and use the ZOOM format.

Creative Motion Clinic Sessions are currently scheduled for Sundays at 4pm Eastern

3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific

Please join us!

 

Questions? Email info@creativemotion.org for the ZOOM link.

Recent Clinics:

Big Tree
jsa-piano-lessons-199x300.jpg
IMG_1131.jpg
MHKlontz.jpg
Bob Smith.jpg
JustinIsenhour.jpg
Phyllis.jpg
Screen Shot 2020-08-21 at 12.10.11 PM.pn

3/6/22 - The Philisophical Roots of Creative Motion

11/7/21 - Ty Miller. - "A Journey and its Gifts"

6/13/21 - Dr. Mary Ann Fritz - "Creative Motion and the Writing Process"
3/21/2021 - Dr. Mary Hannah Klontz "Spring into Spring" part one - An overview of Creative Motion Principles.

2/28/21 - Dr. Robert Smith "This Pianists's Creative Motion Dilemma is Solved!"

11/8/20 - Dr. Justin Isenhour "Exploration of Rhythm and Phrase"

10/11/20 - Phyllis Pasley "Awakenings" 28:34 on CMA Youtube channel

9/20/20 - Dr. Jane Silvey Andrews - "Space"