CREATIVE CONNECTIONS

In response to member requests, the Creative Motion Alliance will begin to host a Sunday night series to help our members stay in touch. Sessions will be held via ZOOM  8pm Eastern Time, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific.

The body tuning session leaders will be updated here. Check back for updates and more details. Email info@creativemotion.org for the ZOOM link.

June 28 - Tom Pasley -

Reflections on the "Responsibility of Centeredness"

   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

July 5    - Mary Hannah Klontz - TBD

   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

July 12  -

   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

July 19  -

   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

July 26  -

   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

If you'd like to volunteer to lead one of the upcoming sessions, or if you have an idea or a topic we might address email: info@creativemotion.org

2020 - MEMBERSHIP FEES WAIVED

FYI:  To ensure that every current, former and potential member of the Creative Motion Alliance is included in our conversations and is able to cast their vote in regard to the bylaws, restructuring, elections and more, your Executive Board has waived all membership fees for 2020.

 

 

This decision was made due to a variety of circumstances, not the least of which was the devastating financial impact of the COVID-19 pandemic. We want your voice to be heard as we plan for the future! 

Currently, all we will need to process your membership in the Creative Motion Alliance is a valid email address and a confirmation of your contact information.   https://bit.ly/2020CMAjoin

Donations are always welcome to help sponsor workshops, publications and help spread the word about Creative Motion.  Make a donation here.

• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • 

Beginning in January 2021, members are invited to renew their annual membership in the Creative Motion Alliance is $50/year. Member benefits include

  • a subscription to the annual publication of the Journal of Creative Motion 

  • discounted tuition rate for workshops and conferences,

  • an invitation to attend and voting privileges at the annual general membership meeting.

 

Join or Renew your CMA Membership using the paypal link below.

CONTACT US

Webweb

webwe

© 2020 by TPI and CMA. Proudly created with Wix.com