Creative Conversations

Screen Shot 2020-08-21 at 11.02.37 AM.pn

with Susan McGuire

Creative 

Conversations

 

4pm Eastern time

3pm Central

2pm Mountain

1pm Pacific

 

 

Questions?

Email info@creativemotion.org 

 

  SUMMER SCHEDULE  

  • 6/20 - no session

  • 6/27 

  • 7/4 - no session

  • 7/11 

  • 7/18 - CM Symposium

  • 7/25 

  • 8/1 

  • 8/8 

  • 8/15 

  • 8/22 

  • 8/29 - CLINIC

  • 9/5 - no session 

Creative Conversations will not meet
due to Father's Day on 6/20 and Independence Day 7/4.

Do plan to join us on June 27, 2021 and July 11.

 

Our Summer Symposium is set for July 17-18

Plan to attend! (learn more and register here)

 

Regular Sunday Sessions are planned
weekly throughout August, 2021.

There will be NO Sunday Session on 9/5

due to the Labor Day Holiday.

 

With hundreds of participants over the years in Creative Motion classes, retreats, workshops and symposiums - practitioners have developed strong and lasting friendships, common areas of interest for further study and a desire to reconnect with others who continue to work with CM principles. 

Since 1993, Susan McGuire has enjoyed opportunities to reconnect with other Creative Motion workshop participants and has been an ardent supporter of the work. Susan has graciously agreed to continue hosting informal conversations on Sunday afternoons for anyone who wants to join in!

Creative Conversation sessions will convene at 4pm Eastern time.

3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific

REGISTER TO ATTEND

Email info@creativemotion.org for more information. - and you can participate too!

Hope to see you soon!