top of page

Executive Board


President: Dr. Mary Hannah Klontz

Vice-President: Phyllis Pasley

Secretary/Treasurer: Christie Tompkins

You may contact any member of the CMA Executive Board at



Standing Committees


Events: Phyllis Pasley, chair

Certification: Dr. Justin Isenhour, chair

Publications: Dr. Mary Ann Fritz, chair

You may contact the CMA Committees at



bottom of page