Creative Motion Alliance Annual Membership Meeting

via ZOOM - July 19, 2020

4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific Time

All members are invited to attend.

Email info@creativemotion.org for ZOOM link.


 

Membership in the Creative Motion Alliance is FREE for 2020! 

If you have not already done so - please complete the Membership form:

Members are invited to cast their vote in the upcoming elections.

Voting opens 7/5/20 and will close 7/19/20 at approximately 4:15pm eastern time.

There are two separate ballots for the items in question. Find links below.

Bylaw Changes - We will need membership approval to enact these changes to the bylaws.

Register your vote HERE.

Election of Officers - Please register your vote HERE.

CONTACT US

Webweb

webwe

© 2020 by TPI and CMA. Proudly created with Wix.com